Course record, checked 2026-09-16
AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy: AI SEO course record
AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy is a membership or community AI SEO program from Rank Expand Academy (Jesse Cunningham, Skool community), priced at $99/month as of September 16, 2026. Its public curriculum does not name GEO, does not describe LLM citation training and does not describe AI visibility measurement.
- Provider
- Rank Expand Academy (Jesse Cunningham, Skool community)
- Instructor
- Jesse Cunningham
- Price
- $99/month. $99/month Provider-stated
- Format
- Membership or community: Private Skool community with more than 220 video lessons, weekly live calls and daily coaching replies
- Level
- Not stated
- Modules
- Not stated
- Update model
- Ongoing
- Names ChatGPT
- No
- Status
- Live
- Official page
- https://www.skool.com/rank-expand-academy/about
- Checked
- September 16, 2026 Observed
What AI SEO: Rank Expand Academy teaches
| Attribute | Recorded | Definition |
|---|---|---|
| GEO | No | public curriculum explicitly names Generative Engine Optimization or generative search visibility |
| AEO | No | public curriculum explicitly names Answer Engine Optimization |
| LLM citation training | No | public curriculum explicitly teaches earning, influencing or measuring citations, mentions or recommendations inside AI-generated answers |
| Entity SEO | No | public curriculum explicitly names entities, entity optimization or knowledge graphs |
| AI visibility measurement | No | public curriculum explicitly teaches measuring or tracking AI visibility, mentions, citations, share of answer or prompts |
| Traditional SEO | Yes | public curriculum also covers conventional SEO (keyword research, on-page, technical, links) |
| Link and mention acquisition | Yes | public curriculum covers link or mention acquisition |
| Community | Yes | |
| Live support | Yes | |
| Certificate | No |
Evidence for this record
The public about page frames the offer as AI SEO for building an SEO and lead-generation business: n8n automation, microsites, local SEO, Upwork, AI workflows, backlink strategies and agency operations, with a 90-day first-client guarantee. It does not mention GEO, AEO, ChatGPT, citations, entities or AI visibility tracking. Lists more than 220 video lessons, weekly live calls and daily coaching.
Paraphrased from the public page on September 16, 2026. Yes means the provider's page names the subject; No means the page describes the curriculum without naming it; Unverified means the page does not describe the curriculum in enough detail to say.
How this record is used
This record is one of 27 in AI SEO Course Study's dataset. It contributes to the GEO, AEO, citation, measurement, pricing and format findings only where its value is Yes or No; Unverified values are excluded from that denominator. The aggregate figures are on the findings page.
Corrections with a public source: research@aiseocourse.study. Providers can request a recheck when a curriculum page changes.